Ellis School Council

Published on: 3/26/2021


Ellis School Council Members:​

Sarah Smith (Chairperson)
Tanya Melville (Principal)
Trent Kissenger (Teacher)
Wonda Goodwin (Teacher)
​Jennifer Bailey (Parent)
​Yael Elfassey (Parent)
Amanda Fanelli (Parent)​
Gloria Rigsbee (Parent)
Nick Rintye (Parent)
​​Brendan Ferrara (Parent)​
Suzy Wallace (MESS Representative)
Melanie Finnegan (PTA Co-President)
Holly McCormick (PTA Co-President)
Lynn Franklin (Business/Community Partner)
Melody Burks (Business/Community Partner)

School Council Meeting Minutes:

April 5, 2021 Meeting Minutes.pdf

February 8, 2021 Meeting Minutes.pdf

December 7, 2020 Meeting Minutes.pdf
October 5, 2020 Meeting Minutes
August 13, 2020 (Special Called) Meeting Minutes

Important Information

    School Resources

      The Savannah-Chatham County Public School System is committed to ensuring that all material on its websites are accessible to students, faculty, staff and the general public. If you experience difficulty with accessibility on any web pages or documents, please request the materials in an alternate format by contacting us: communications@sccpss.com