2020-2021 SCJ ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT STAFF

​Derrick Dozier-Muhammad
Principal derrick.dozier-muhammad@sccpss.com
Jemeela Brown Assistant Principal jemeela.brown@sccpss.com
Shennel McCullough Assistant Principal shennel.mccullough@sccpss.com
Brandon Lindsey Athletic Director brandon.lindsey@sccpss.com
Kenderrick Bonner Head Coach - Football kenderrick.bonner@sccpss.com
Jabari Bryant Head Coach - Lacrosse jabari.bryant@sccpss.com
Ashley Sumter Head Coach - Volleyball ashley.sumter@sccpss.com
Whitney Parker Head Coach - Cheer whitney.parker@sccpss.com
Steven Smith

Head Coach – Track & Field

Assistant Coach - Football

steven.smith@sccpss.com                                                          
Derrick Campbell Head Coach - Boys Basketball Coach ​derrick.campbell2@sccpss.com
E'Lona Levett Assistant Coach -
Girls Basketball
Elona.levett@sccpss.com
Robert Oglesby Head Coach - Boys Soccer robert.oglesby@sccpss.com
Breanna Tarzia Head Coach- Girls Soccer breanna.tarzia@sccpss.com
Raymon Watson Head Coach - Softball raymon.watson@sccpss.com
Roland Jackson Head Coach - Wrestling roland.jackson@sccpss.com
Stephen Smith Head Coach – Baseball stephen.smith@sccpss.com

 Sol C. Johnson Athletics News

Fall SCJ Sports Schedules

Come out and support your Atom Smashers!!

2020-2021 Sports Physicals

2020-2021 Sports Physical Packet

SCJ Student Athlete Handbook

SCJ Student-Athlete Handbook 2020-2021

Important Information

    School Resources

      The Savannah-Chatham County Public School System is committed to ensuring that all material on its websites are accessible to students, faculty, staff and the general public. If you experience difficulty with accessibility on any web pages or documents, please request the materials in an alternate format by contacting us: communications@sccpss.com