Savannah-Chatham County Public School System

 Transportation Staff Directory

Transportation Staff Directory

Name

Title

Phone

E-Mail

Lanetta Mills

Executive Director ​-​​​ Transportation

(912) 395-1529 

​ Lanetta.Mills@sccpss.com​
Tammy Perkins

Lead Director – Special Education & Safety/Training

(912) 395-3003

  tammy.perkins@sccpss.com

Annette Ling

​Director – Transportation Operations
(912) 395-6008
annette.ling@sccpss.com

Timothy Burns

​Director Regular Education
(912) 395-1095
timothy.burns@sccpss.com
​Valarie Livingston
Field Supervisor - Islands HS, Coastal MS, TIMA, May Howard ES, Marshpoint ES, Savannah HS, Savannah Early College, Henderson F. Formey, Hubert MS, Wings, Shuman ES, AB Williams, Garrison, Savannah Classical, Susie K. Taylor ES, Susie K. Taylor MS, Johnson HS, Myers MS, School of Humanities-Low ES

 (912) 395-1530


valarie.livingston@sccpss.com


​Terri Wright

Field Supervisor - Groves HS, Building Bridges MS, ACES@Groves, Mercer MS, WTCI, Building Bridges HS, Rice Creek, Brock ES, SWMS, SWES, and​ Garden City ES  ​​

(912) 395-1163

(912) 657-9878

             terri.wright@sccpss.com

Sherico Greene

​Field Supervisor -  Godley Station, WCMS, WCES, New Hampstead HS, New Hampstead K-8, Bloomingdale ES, Pooler ES, Gould ES, and CEMCS,

(912) 395-1170



​ sherico.greene@sccpss.com

Melissa Rowe

​Field Supervisor - Jenkins HS, Oglethorpe​​ Charter, Savannah Arts Academy, Heard, Charles Ellis Montessori, JG Smith, Isle of Hope, Beach HS, DeRenne MS, Hodge ES, Haven ES, Gadsden ES, Butler ES, and Coastal GA Comp​​ HS/ES

(912) 395-1167

(912) 675-1031


 melissa.rowe@sccpss.com

​​

Ericka Smalls

​Field SupervisorWFHS, WFES, Bartlett STEM, Hesse, Largo-Tibet ES, Pulaski ES, White Bluff ES, and Georgetown
(912) 395-1526 ericka.smalls2@sccpss.com

Brigitt'e Brown

​Field Trips/Charter Trips 
(912) 395-5598
(912) 657-6715

brigitte.brow​n@sccpss.com

Charles Smith

​Transportation Fleet Director
(912) 395-5595
charles.smith@sccpss.com

Shannon Jetter

Human Resources​ Manager - Operations
(912) 395-5508
  shannon.jetter@sccpss.com

The Savannah-Chatham County Public School System is committed to ensuring that digital content on its websites is accessible to persons with disabilities. If you or someone you know experiences an accessibility challenge on any of our web pages or digital content, please notify us by calling (912) 395-5538 or emailing communications@sccpss.com

SCCPSS Privacy Statement