Savannah-Chatham County Public School System

 Transportation Staff Directory

Transportation Staff Directory

Name

Title

Phone

E-Mail

Carol Valentine

Sr. Director of Transportation

(912) 395-5591

carol.valentine@sccpss.com

Kecia (Annette) Ling

Director Operations​

(912) 395-6008

annette.ling@sccpss.com

Tammy Perkins

​Director – Special Education Svcs, Training & Safety
(912) 395-3003
tammy.perkins@sccpss.com

Timothy Burns

​Director – Regular Education Services
(912) 395-1095
timothy.burns@sccpss.com

Terri Mason

Field Supervisor - SPED
(912) 657-9878
terri.mason@sccpss.com

Dorothy Williams​

​Field Supervisor
(912) 675-1033
dorothy.williams@sccpss.com

Andrea Wiggins

​Field Supervisor
(912) 660-9192
andrea.wiggins@sccpss.com

Nigeria Nabor

​Field Supervisor
(912) 429-1638
nigeria.walker@sccpss.com

Melissa Rowe​

​Field Supervisor 
(912) 675-1031
melissa.rowe.@sccpss.com

Charles Smith

​Director – Fleet
(912) 395-5595
charles.smith@sccpss.com

Alisa Cooper

​Human Resources Manager – Operations
(912) 395-5508
alisa.cooper@sccpss.com

Lachandra Bodison​

Recru​iter
(912) 395-5559
lachandra.bodison@sccpss.com​​ 

The Savannah-Chatham County Public School System is committed to ensuring that all material on its websites are accessible to students, faculty, staff and the general public. If you experience difficulty with accessibility on any web pages or documents, please request the materials in an alternate format by contacting us: communications@sccpss.com