Savannah-Chatham County Public School System

  
  
Description
  
  
  
  
Dr. Joe BuckDr. Joe Buck
Board President 
(912) 354-0155​
joe.buck@sccpss.com

PresidentIn page navigation
Julie M. WadeJulie M. Wade
District 1 ​
(912) 332-2455​
julie.wade@sccpss.com
District 1In page navigation
Dr. Dionne Hoskins-BrownDr. Dionne Hoskins-Brown
District 2​, 
V.P. Pro-Tempore​

(912) 484-5437
dionne.hoskins-brown@sccpss.com

District 2In page navigation
Cornelia H. HallCornelia H. Hall
District 3​
(912) 596-9414​
cornelia.hall@sccpss.com
District 3In page navigation
Shawn A. KachmarShawn A. Kachmar
District 4
(912) 695-6984​
shawn.kachmar@sccpss.com
District 4In page navigation
Irene Gadson-HinesIrene Gadson-Hines
District 5​
(912) 355-2410
irene.hines@sccpss.com
District 5In page navigation
Dr. David A. Bringman, PT DPTDr. David A. Bringman, PT DPT
District 6​
(912) 961-4032​
david.bringman@sccpss.com
District 6In page navigation
Michael JohnsonMichael Johnson
District 7,
Vice President​

(912) 604-0797
michael.johnson@sccpss.com

District 7In page navigation
Dr. Tonia Howard-HallDr. Tonia Howard-Hall
District 8​
(912) 441-5471​
tonia.howard-hall@sccpss.com
District 8In page navigation

The Savannah-Chatham County Public School System is committed to ensuring that all material on its websites are accessible to students, faculty, staff and the general public. If you experience difficulty with accessibility on any web pages or documents, please request the materials in an alternate format by contacting us: communications@sccpss.com