Savannah-Chatham County Public School System

Dr. Joe BuckDr. Joe Buck
Board President 
(912) 354-0155​

PresidentIn page navigation
Denise R. GrabowskiDenise R. Grabowski
District 1 ​
(912) 395-5534​

District 1In page navigation
Dr. Dionne Hoskins-BrownDr. Dionne Hoskins-Brown
District 2​ 
(912) 484-5437

District 2In page navigation
Cornelia H. HallCornelia H. Hall
District 3​
(912) 596-9414​
District 3In page navigation
Shawn A. KachmarShawn A. Kachmar
District 4,
Vice President​
​(912) 695-6984​

District 4In page navigation
Irene Gadson-HinesIrene Gadson-Hines
District 5​,
(912) 355-2410

District 5In page navigation
Dr. David A. Bringman, PT DPTDr. David A. Bringman, PT DPT
District 6​
(912) 961-4032​

District 6In page navigation
Michael JohnsonMichael Johnson
District 7​
(912) 604-0797​

District 7In page navigation
Dr. Tonia Howard-HallDr. Tonia Howard-Hall
District 8​,
V.P. Pro Tempore​
(912) 441-5471​

District 8In page navigation

The Savannah-Chatham County Public School System is committed to ensuring that all material on its websites are accessible to students, faculty, staff and the general public. If you experience difficulty with accessibility on any web pages or documents, please request the materials in an alternate format by contacting us:

SCCPSS Privacy Statement