Savannah-Chatham County Public School System

 School Athletic Directors

Untitled Document

High School Athletic Directors

Name

Name

Email

Khaliah Watston

Beach High School

khalilah.watson@sccpss.com

Kevin Evans

Groves High School

kevin.evans@sccpss.com

Adelyn Bankston

Islands High School

adelyn.bankston@sccpss.com

Anthony Welch

Jenkins High School

anthony.welch@sccpss.com

Brandon Lindsey

Johnson High School

brandon.lindsey@sccpss.com

Tim Jordan

Savannah High School

timothy.jordan@sccpss.com

Brooke Whitlock​

New Hampstead High School

brooke.whitlock@sccpss.com​ 

Karin Best

Savannah Arts Academy

karin.best@sc​​cpss.com

Christina Connors

Savannah Early College High School

​christina.connors@sccpss.com

Cam Turner

Windsor Forest High School

cameron.turner@sccpss.com

Emma Sharp

Woodville Tompkins High School

emma.sharp@sccpss.com

Middle/K-8 School Athletic Directors

Name

Name

Email

Thomas Sanders

Coastal Middle School

thomas.sanders@sccpss.com

Erica Woods

DeRenne Middle School

erica.woods@sccpss.com

Sean Vetrovsky​

Ellis Montessori

sean.vetrovsky@sccpss.com​ 

Jamie Salas

Esther F. Garrison K-8

jamie.salas@sccpss.com

Joaquin Esquivel

Georgetown K-8

joaquin.esquivel@sccpss.com

Ryan King

Godley Station K-8

ryan.king@sccpss.com

Steven Cheney

Hesse K-8

steven.cheney@sccpss.com

Jason A. Alston

Hubert Middle School

jason.alston@sccpss.com

Gwyn McCloskey

Isle of Hope K-8

gwyn.mccloskey@sccpss.com

Thelmore Jackson

Mercer Middle School

thelmore.jackson@sccpss.com

Serene Lee

Myers Middle School

serene.lee@sccpss.com

Raymond Watson

New Hampstead K-8 School

raymond.watson@sccpss.com

Derek Perry​
Oglethorpe Charter School
derek.perry@sccpss.com

Vacant

Rice Creek K-8

Kevin Woodbridge
Sav. Classical Academy

k.woodbridge@scasav.org

Danielle Hendrick

Southwest Middle School
danielle.hendrick@sccpss.com​ 
Quiana Smith
Susie King Taylor Charter

quiana.smith@sccpss.com

Winter Frost-Roundtree

STEM Academy @ Bartlett

winter.frost-roundtree@sccpss.com

Noel Ingram

Tybee Island Maritime Academy

noel.ingram@sccpss.com​​​​​​​​

Terrell Williamson

W. Chatham Middle School

terrell.williamson@sccpss.com​​​​​​​​​

The Savannah-Chatham County Public School System is committed to ensuring that digital content on its websites is accessible to persons with disabilities. If you or someone you know experiences an accessibility challenge on any of our web pages or digital content, please notify us by calling (912) 395-5538 or emailing communications@sccpss.com

SCCPSS Privacy Statement