Savannah-Chatham County Public School System

 School Athletic Directors

Untitled Document

High School Athletic Directors

Name

Name

Email

Ulysses Hawthorne

Beach High School

ulysses.hawthorne@sccpss.com

Xavier Woods

Groves High School

xavier.woods@sccpss.com

Jason Creager

Islands High School

jason.creager@sccpss.com

Jeb Stewart

Jenkins High School

jeb.stewart@sccpss.com

Brandon Lindsey

Johnson High School

brandon.lindsey@sccpss.com

Tim Jordan

Savannah High School

timothy.jordan@sccpss.com

Brooke Whitlock​

New Hampstead High School

brooke.whitlock@sccpss.com​ 

Karin Best

Savannah Arts Academy

karin.best@sc​​cpss.com

Ken Wheeler

Savannah Early College High School

kenneth.wheeler@sccpss.com

Emma Sharpe
Cam Turner

Windsor Forest High School

emma.sharpe@sccpss.com
cameron.turner@sccpss.com

Kevin Brown​

Woodville Tompkins High School

kevin.brown@sccpss.com

Middle/K-8 School Athletic Directors

Name

Name

Email

Thomas Sanders

Coastal Middle School

Thomas.sanders@sccpss.com

Craig Johnson

DeRenne Middle School

Craig.Johnson@sccpss.com

Lesley Corley

Ellis Montessori

Lesley.Corley@sccpss.com

Jamie Salas

Esther F. Garrison K-8

Jamie.Salas@sccpss.com

Leslie D. Baxter

Georgetown K-8

Leslie.Baxter@sccpss.com

Ryan King

Godley Station K-8

Ryan.king@sccpss.com

Sa'Ronna Jackson

Hesse K-8

sa'ronna.Jackson@sccpss.com

Jason A. Alston

Hubert Middle School

Jason.Alston@sccpss.com

Jennifer G. Clark

Isle of Hope K-8

Jennifer.Clark@sccpss.com

Mark Greene

Mercer Middle School

mark.greene@sccpss.com

Angela Solomon

Myers Middle School

Angela.Solomon@sccpss.com

James Shehane

Oglethorpe Charter School

James.Shehane@sccpss.com

Toni Lee

Rice Creek K-8

toni.lee@sccpss.com

Dexter Thomas Parker

Sav. Classical Academy

dexter.thomas@sccpss.com

Percell Gregory

Southwest Middle School

percell.gregory@sccpss.com

Winter Frost-Roundtree

STEM Academy @ Bartlett

winter.frost-roundtree@sccpss.com

Leonard Williams

W. Chatham Middle School

Leonard.Will​liams@sccpss.com​​​​​​

The Savannah-Chatham County Public School System is committed to ensuring that all material on its websites are accessible to students, faculty, staff and the general public. If you experience difficulty with accessibility on any web pages or documents, please request the materials in an alternate format by contacting us: communications@sccpss.com