Savannah-Chatham County Public School System

 School Athletic Directors

Untitled Document

High School Athletic Directors

Name

Name

Email

Khaliah Watston

Beach High School

Khalilah.Watson@sccpss.com

Kevin Evans

Groves High School

kevin.evans@sccpss.com

Adelyn Bankston

Islands High School

adelyn.bankston@sccpss.com

Jason Hallman

Jenkins High School

Jason.Hallman@sccpss.com

Brandon Lindsey

Johnson High School

brandon.lindsey@sccpss.com

Tim Jordan

Savannah High School

timothy.jordan@sccpss.com

Brooke Whitlock​

New Hampstead High School

brooke.whitlock@sccpss.com​ 

Karin Best

Savannah Arts Academy

karin.best@sc​​cpss.com

Vacant

Savannah Early College High School


Emma Sharpe
Cam Turner

Windsor Forest High School

emma.sharpe@sccpss.com
cameron.turner@sccpss.com

Vacant​

Woodville Tompkins High School

Middle/K-8 School Athletic Directors

Name

Name

Email

Thomas Sanders

Coastal Middle School

Thomas.Sanders@sccpss.com

Craig Johnson

DeRenne Middle School

Craig.Johnson@sccpss.com

Sean Vetrovsky​

Ellis Montessori

sean.vetrovsky@sccpss.com​​ 

Jamie Salas

Esther F. Garrison K-8

Jamie.Salas@sccpss.com

Joaquin Esquivel

Georgetown K-8

Joaquin.Esquivel@sccpss.com

Ryan King

Godley Station K-8

Ryan.king@sccpss.com

Steven Cheney

Hesse K-8

SSteven.Cheney@sccpss.com

Jason A. Alston

Hubert Middle School

Jason.Alston@sccpss.com

Jennifer G. Clark

Isle of Hope K-8

Jennifer.Clark@sccpss.com

Ryan White

Mercer Middle School

Ryan.White@sccpss.com

Roland Pugh

Myers Middle School

Roland.Pugh@sccpss.com

Raymond Watson

New Hampstead K-8 School

Raymond.Watson@sccpss.com

Tiffany Leighty

New Hampstead K-8 School

tiffany.leighty@sccpss.com

James Shehane

Oglethorpe Charter School

James.Shehane@sccpss.com

Toni Lee

Rice Creek K-8

toni.lee@sccpss.com

Nick Lavery

Sav. Classical Academy

Nick.Lavery@sccpss.com

Danielle Hendrick

Southwest Middle School

danielle.hendrick@sccpss.com​ 

Stephen Routh

STEM Academy @ Bartlett

Stephen.Routh@sccpss.com​

Leonard Williams

Tybee Island Maritime Academy

Noel.Ingram@sccpss.com​​​​​​​​

Leonard Williams

W. Chatham Middle School

Leonard.Will​liams@sccpss.com​​​​​​​​​

The Savannah-Chatham County Public School System is committed to ensuring that all material on its websites are accessible to students, faculty, staff and the general public. If you experience difficulty with accessibility on any web pages or documents, please request the materials in an alternate format by contacting us: communications@sccpss.com

SCCPSS Privacy Statement