Savannah-Chatham County Public School System

 School Athletic Directors

Untitled Document

High School Athletic Directors




Ulysses Hawthorne

Beach High School

Xavier Woods

Groves High School

Jason Creager

Islands High School

Jeb Stewart

Jenkins High School

Brandon Lindsey

Johnson High School

Tim Jordan

Savannah High School

Brooke Whitlock​

New Hampstead High School​ 

Karin Best

Savannah Arts Academy​​

Ken Wheeler

Savannah Early College High School

Emma Sharpe
Cam Turner

Windsor Forest High School

Kevin Brown​

Woodville Tompkins High School

Middle/K-8 School Athletic Directors




Thomas Sanders

Coastal Middle School

Craig Johnson

DeRenne Middle School

Lesley Corley

Ellis Montessori

Jamie Salas

Esther F. Garrison K-8

Leslie D. Baxter

Georgetown K-8

Ryan King

Godley Station K-8

Sa'Ronna Jackson

Hesse K-8


Jason A. Alston

Hubert Middle School

Jennifer G. Clark

Isle of Hope K-8

Mark Greene

Mercer Middle School

Angela Solomon

Myers Middle School

James Shehane

Oglethorpe Charter School

Toni Lee

Rice Creek K-8

Dexter Thomas Parker

Sav. Classical Academy

Percell Gregory

Southwest Middle School

Winter Frost-Roundtree

STEM Academy @ Bartlett

Leonard Williams

W. Chatham Middle School


The Savannah-Chatham County Public School System is committed to ensuring that all material on its websites are accessible to students, faculty, staff and the general public. If you experience difficulty with accessibility on any web pages or documents, please request the materials in an alternate format by contacting us:

SCCPSS Privacy Statement