Savannah-Chatham County Public School System

 School Athletic Directors

Untitled Document

High School Athletic Directors

Name

Name

Email

Khaliah Watston

Beach High School

Khalilah.Watson@sccpss.com

Xavier Woods

Groves High School

xavier.woods@sccpss.com

Karl DeMasi

Islands High School

Karl.Demasi@sccpss.com

Jason Hallman

Jenkins High School

Jason.Hallman@sccpss.com

Brandon Lindsey

Johnson High School

brandon.lindsey@sccpss.com

Tim Jordan

Savannah High School

timothy.jordan@sccpss.com

Brooke Whitlock​

New Hampstead High School

brooke.whitlock@sccpss.com​ 

Karin Best

Savannah Arts Academy

karin.best@sc​​cpss.com

Vacant

Savannah Early College High School


Emma Sharpe
Cam Turner

Windsor Forest High School

emma.sharpe@sccpss.com
cameron.turner@sccpss.com

Kevin Brown​

Woodville Tompkins High School

kevin.brown@sccpss.com

Middle/K-8 School Athletic Directors

Name

Name

Email

Thomas Sanders

Coastal Middle School

Thomas.Sanders@sccpss.com

Craig Johnson

DeRenne Middle School

Craig.Johnson@sccpss.com

Sean Vetrovsky​

Ellis Montessori

sean.vetrovsky@sccpss.com​​ 

Jamie Salas

Esther F. Garrison K-8

Jamie.Salas@sccpss.com

Joaquin Esquivel

Georgetown K-8

joaquin.esquivel@sccpss.com

Ryan King

Godley Station K-8

Ryan.king@sccpss.com

Sa'Ronna Jackson

Hesse K-8

sa'ronna.Jackson@sccpss.com

Jason A. Alston

Hubert Middle School

Jason.Alston@sccpss.com

Jennifer G. Clark

Isle of Hope K-8

Jennifer.Clark@sccpss.com

Mark Greene

Mercer Middle School

mark.greene@sccpss.com

Carleen Odom

Myers Middle School

carleen.odom@sccpss.com

Tiffany Leighty

New Hampstead K-8 School

tiffany.leighty@sccpss.com

James Shehane

Oglethorpe Charter School

James.Shehane@sccpss.com

Toni Lee

Rice Creek K-8

toni.lee@sccpss.com

Russ Mkinstry

Sav. Classical Academy

r.mkinstry@scasav.org

Danielle Hendrick

Southwest Middle School

danielle.hendrick@sccpss.com​ 

Stephen Routh

STEM Academy @ Bartlett

Stephen.Routh@sccpss.com​

Leonard Williams

W. Chatham Middle School

Leonard.Will​liams@sccpss.com​​​​​​​​

The Savannah-Chatham County Public School System is committed to ensuring that all material on its websites are accessible to students, faculty, staff and the general public. If you experience difficulty with accessibility on any web pages or documents, please request the materials in an alternate format by contacting us: communications@sccpss.com

SCCPSS Privacy Statement